PDA

View Full Version : S1 chassis number need please


Adam86
15-05-2006, 11:11 AM
Im fitting an S1 engine into my saxo and need an S1 chassis number so l can order a FPR from pug. Guy at work just phoned them and they said they didnt make a 1.3 rallye lol. If anyone could let me use there chassis number that would be really helpful, thanks.

indigorallye
15-05-2006, 12:18 PM
Yeah ok.

Jamie P
15-05-2006, 12:42 PM
Good luck with that then...

peter86
15-05-2006, 01:24 PM
im sure loads of people are willing:heh:

dynofiend
15-05-2006, 03:38 PM
there shouldnt be any pug dealer that needs a full chassis number. All s1 chassis numbers start with CMFZ25 if that helps. I dont think anyone would be willing to divulge their chassis number to an unknown person on the internet in all honesty.